I’m Doing Some More Editing Today, Really Enjoying This Book!

Posted: April 12, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I'm Doing Some More Editing Today, Really Enjoying This Book!

I’m editing the book ‘Peter Black and the Craven Lake Mystery’ ready for the bigger print-runs which are to come. It’s funny because I wrote this book eight years ago, but I’m still enjoying reading it, and sometimes I’m surprised by parts of it. Sounds crazy but that’s the great thing about a book, there’s so much in there that you can read them again and realise you’ve forgotten parts of it – even if you are the author!

Leave a Reply

