Have You Not Seen This Book Project Yet??

Posted: April 10, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My new publishing project is waiting for you to get involved.  I’ve spent eight years on this project so far.  Yes, EIGHT!  So you can see why I’m shouting about this from the rooftops.  You will not see me giving up or backing down on this, because it’s far too important to me.  I really think that many generations to come will benefit from this series of books, and I intend to write many more as well.  This won’t be possible without an increase in sharing and supporting of this project, so please get involved!  Don’t forget to like my Facebook page for a start: http://www.facebook.com/MysteriousBooks.  Here’s a direct link to the project: http://lnkd.in/VKUn3g  Thank you!  🙂

Leave a Reply

